Menu

Meet our Staff

PMG faculty, staff, and associates are senior-level practitioners with extensive background in the governmental, nonprofit, educational, health care, and private sectors. Our diverse staff is equipped with a wide array of specialized skills and experience that provide our clients with the high level of service and knowledge required for effective development programs and customized consulting packages.

JAMES M. BURKE headshot

James M. Burke

Director

Phone: (804) 828-1191 Email: jmburke@vcu.edu View more
LINDA L. PIERCE headshot

Linda L. Pierce

Associate Director

Phone: (804) 827-0482 Email: llpierce@vcu.edu View more
Sherida Davis-Bryan headshot

Sherida Davis-Bryan

Consultant

Phone: (804) 827-1720 Email: sdavisbryan@vcu.edu View more
Mike Foreman headshot

Mike Foreman

Consultant

Phone: (434) 270-4064 Email: mikeforeman856@gmail.com View more
Gina Barber headshot

Gina Barber

Consulting Associate

Phone: (804) 827-2081 Email: gbarber@vcu.edu View more
Mandy Fowler headshot

Mandy Fowler

Business Development Liaison

Phone: (804) 827-1583 Email: afowler3@vcu.edu View more
Diana Sardelis headshot

Diana Sardelis

Coordinator, Leadership Training Programs and Assessments

Phone: (804) 827-3866 Email: dssardelis@vcu.edu View more
Debbie Taminger headshot

Debbie Taminger

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (804) 828-7826 Email: dktaminger@vcu.edu View more